Fire me already

I’m no good at blogging. I don’t have the self discipline to come on here and write up all the things going round & round in my mind. I dialogue to myself in my brain so much of the time of all the expert things I have to share. Funny, witty, good timing all exist in my mind. I’m brilliant! But when I come to actually write something, I become a Zen Buddhists blank slate ready to be filled. It’s embarrassing, really. It makes me wonder do I even have any good ideas or something worth sharing at all? Who knows! But maybe one day I will sync my wit with my typing and get something entertaining for you to read.
Until then, I will be busy making decals. We also are now branching off into the shirt biz. I am very excited. My hopes are to eventually get into silk screening. Right now we are working with heat transfer & a clam shirt press, which is perfect for custom designs. My cutter/plotter is just as adept at cutting iron-on heat transfer as it is vinyl. The silkscreen I want to use for multiple single image, limited edition, numbered runs of unique designs. This thrills me!

About Laura K

Professional graphic artist, sign maker, designer. Quick, friendly, professional service tailored to your specific needs with great attention to detail. Satisfaction Guaranteed. Made in USA of made in USA materials.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

